This website uses cookies

We use cookies and website tracking tools to provide you with the best online experience. Learn more in our privacy statement.

if you accept, your choice will be valid until cancellation.

If you disallow cookies, functionality of our website might be limited.

 

Contact

Department of Neurology with Neurovascular Medicine and Neuro-Oncology

Center of Neurology
Hertie Institute for Clinical Brain Research 
Department Neurology and Stroke
Prof. Dr. Ulf Ziemann
Hoppe-Seyler-Straße 3
72076 Tübingen

Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 82049
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 5260

ulf.ziemann@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Office

Christine Riegraf
Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 82049
christine.riegraf@med.uni-tuebingen.de

 

Department of Neurology and Epileptology

Center of Neurology
Hertie Institute for Clinical Brain Research 
Department Neurology and Epileptology
Prof. Dr. H. Lerche
Hoppe-Seyler-Straße 3
72076 Tübingen

holger.lerche@uni-tuebingen.de

Office

Sabrina Kreiser
Yvonne Brändle
Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 80442
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 4488
sekretariatne5.HL@med.uni-tuebingen.de

 

Department of Neurodegenerative Diseases 

 

Center of Neurology
Hertie Institute for Clinical Brain Research 
Department Neurodegenerative Diseases
Prof. Dr. Thomas Gasser
Hoppe-Seyler-Straße 3
72076 Tübingen

Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 86529
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 4839

thomas.gasser@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Office

Isolde Marterer
Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 82048
isolde.marterer@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Lab Management

Petra Mech
Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 87640
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 4620
petra.mech@medizin.uni-tuebingen.de

Department of Cognitive Neurology

Center of Neurology
Hertie Institute for Clinical Brain Research 
Department Cognitive Neurology
Prof. Dr. med. Hans-Peter Thier
Hoppe-Seyler-Straße 3
72076 Tübingen

Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 83057
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 5326
thier@uni-tuebingen.de

Office

Dagmar Heller-Schmerold
Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 85662
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 5326
schmerold@uni-tuebingen.de

Lab Management

Ute Großhennig
Otfried-Müller-Str. 27

Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 87643
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 5724
ute.grosshennig@uni-tuebingen.de

Department of Cellular Neurology

Center of Neurology
Hertie Institute for Clinical Brain Research 
Department Cellular Neurology
Prof. Dr. Mathias Jucker
Otfried-Müller-Strasse 27
72076 Tübingen

Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 87606
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 4521
mathias.jucker@uni-tuebingen.de

Office

Bernadette Graus
Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 87606
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 29 4521
bernadette.graus@uni-tuebingen.de

Gisela Rose
Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 81947
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 4521
gisela.rose@uni-tuebingen.de

Lab Management

Dr. Jörg Odenthal
Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 29 86862
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 29 4521
joerg.odenthal@uni-tuebingen.de