This website uses cookies

We use cookies and website tracking tools to provide you with the best online experience. Learn more in our /en/privacy-notice/privacy statement.

if you accept, your choice will be valid until cancellation.

If you disallow cookies, functionality of our website might be limited.


Department of Neurology & Interdisciplinary Neuro-Oncology


Dr. rer. nat. Srinath Rajaraman
PhD student in natural sciences 2014 – 2018
Graduated with "summa cum laude”
Next position: Novartis Oncology, MSL

Dr. rer. nat. Sarah Beyeler
Postdoctoral researcher 2014 – 2016
Next position: Swiss Study Foundation, Scientific Coordinator

Dr. Justyna Przystal, PhD
Postdoctoral Researcher 2016 – 2018
Next position: Children's Hospital Zurich, Switzerland

Marilin Koch, MD
Resident & Clinician Scientist 2014 – 2018
Next position: Brigham and Women’s Hospital Boston, USA, Postdoctoral researcher

Irina Gepfner-Tuma, MD.
Resident & Clinician Scientist 2016 – 2019
Next position: Department of Neurology, University Hospital Jena, Germany, Resident

DirectorDepartment of Neurology and Interdisciplinary Neuro-Oncology
Prof. Dr. Dr. Ghazaleh TabatabaiPhone 07071 29-85018ghazaleh.tabatabai@uni-tuebingen.deAddress

Center of Neurology
Hertie Institute for Clinical Brain Research
Department of Neurology & Interdisciplinary Neuro-Oncology

Otfried-Müller-Straße 27
72076 Tübingen

Phone: +49 (0)7071 29-85018
Fax: +49 (0)7071 29-5957


Susanne Luginsland
Phone: +49 (0)7071 29-83269
Fax: +49 (0)7071 29-5957

Karin Lohner
Phone: +49 (0)7071 29-85027
Fax: +49 (0)7071 29-5957